2018 National Specialty Show Committee


Show Chair: James Todhunter JimT2018@BelCane.org 508-877-7284


...


BMDCA Specialty Positions

• BMDCA Specialty Coordinator
   Dottie Schulte
   dotties911@aol.com

• BMDCA Specialty Treasurer
   Kathy Dehart
   kdehart@molalla.net

• BMDCA Specialty Store On-line
   Susan Henderson
   suzbmd@gmail.com

• BMDCA Specialty Web Site
   Ann Milligan
   annhmilligan@gmail.com

• BMDCA On-line Registration
   Renee Jacquier
   rjacq16804@aol.com

• BMDCA International Relations Committee
   Tracey Mann Keith
   keithskix2@earthlink.net

• BMDCA Futurity Chair
   Sandy Dunaway
   summitbmd@msn.com

• Top 20
   Sara Karl
   karl3106@comcast.net

• Judges Education
   Deborah Wilkins
   abbeyroadbmd@gmail.com


2018 Specialty Committee

• Agility Chair
   Meg Schwartz
   brrners@verizon.net

• AHBA Herding Tests/Trials Chair
   Cheryl Brickach
   betruf@betruf.com

• Draft Test Chair
   Beth Atkinson
   beth@iWindSurf.com

• Draft Test Chair
   Jon Cons
   southwindbmd@gmail.com

• Draft Test Chair
   Lori Bellussi
   LoriBellussi@icloud.com

• Draft Test Co-Chairs
   Margot Burwood
   MargotBob@sbcglobal.net

   Michelle Larson
   jay_t_larson@sbcglobal.net

• Draft Entry Secretary
   Alison Jaskiewicz
   Alison@jaskiewicz.us

• Draft Test Secretary
   Elizabeth Malcolmson
   Elizabeth@malcolmson.org

• Draft Test Secretary
   Lynn Jones
   4pawfarm@gmail.com

• Junior Showmanship Chair
   Debby Lyon
   Petnans@aol.com

• Rally Obedience Chair
   Buffy Bell
   bellsvt@gmail.com

• Tracking Chair
   Phil Atkinson
   patkinson@weatherflow.com

• Tracking Secretary
   Mie Kingsley
   mkingsley@cloud9.net

• CGC Chair
   Linda Botti
   LJBotti3360@comcast.net

• Alpenhorn Publicity Chair
   Michelle Keck
   mlkeck@ptd.net

• Announcer
   Bob Torstenson
   bernhaven@btc-bci.com

• Banquets Chair
   Diane Van Pelt
   bernergal@comcast.net

• Berner University Chair
   Linda Seaver
   tschuggen@aol.com

• Catalog Ads Production
   Michelle Keck
   mlkeck@ptd.net

• Catalog Marked Chair
   Abby Patrizio
   caraby@snet.net

• Decorations Chair
   Jo Ann Coniglio
   jorabit@aol.com

• Dog Food Coordinator
   Craig Healy
   chealy9135@gmail.com

• Draft Workshop
   Barbara Gibson
   bgibson48@aol.com

• Grooming Chair
   Sherri Starbird
   peacefield@midmaine.com

• Grounds Chair
   Steve Diers
   jtiers@gmail.com

• Health Auction Co-Chairs
   Erin O'Malley
   erinomalley1@gmail.com

   Sue Morrill
   dr.suelittlebmd@verizon.net

• Health Clinics Co-Chairs
   Karen Fox
   foxfireBMD@gmail.com

   Sherri Venditti
   bernerfolk@aol.com

• Hotel Liaison
   Marguerite Massey
   mammassey@aol.com
   978-987-9800

• International Liaison
   Diane Smith
   tritonlab@comcast.net

• Judges Hospitality Co-Chairs
   Diane Smith
   tritonlab@comcast.net

   Nancy Bard
   bardnancy@gmail.com

• Morning Hospitality
   Susan Mahan
   mabelbmd@comcast.net

• Newsletter Delivery
   Mary Ann Bowman
   sontag.bowman@gmail.com

• Online Registration
   Gene & Mona Williams
   midnightbmd@gmail.com

• On-site Registration Chair
   Judy Bache
   judybache@hotmail.com

• Parades
   Alise Burbridge
   aliseb19@comcast.net

• Parking and Traffic
   Ray Harding
   rharding1981@gmail.com

• Photo Contest Co-Chairs
   Martha Phelps
   MarthaPhelps@svsu.org

   Tracy Healy
   thealy1015@gmail.com

• Planning Book Production Manager
   Sandy Dunaway
   summitbmd@msn.org

• Premium Lists
   Adam Conn
   adamconn@aol.com

• Raffle Chair
   Debra Metcalf-Morris
   ursaminorkennel@comcast.net

• RV Chair
   Steve Diers
   jtiers@gmail.com

• Site Selection
   Buffy Bell
   bellsvt@gmail.com

• Special Meetings
   James Todhunter
   JimT2018@BelCane.org

• Specialty Ways-n-Means Chair
   James Todhunter
   JimT2018@BelCane.org

• Assistant Ways & Means Chair
   Susan Todhunter
   JimT2018@BelCane.org

• Transportation Chair
   Ray Harding
   rharding1981@gmail.com

• Trophy Co-Chairs
   Heidi Henderson
   Heidi@mehlnet.com

   Pam Eldredge
   peldredge39@comcast.net

• Vendor Operations
   Debby Fitch
   thetrumancollar@yahoo.com

• Ways & Means Sales Managers
   Jean Michael
   jpmichael85@verizon.net

   Linda Botti
   LJBotti3360@comcast.net

• Welcome Bags Chair
   Stephanie Freeman
   patchworkbernese@gmail.com

• Yahoo & Facebook List Manager
   Sara Steele
   steeless@earthlink.com

Host Club

Bernese Mountain Dog Club of Nashoba Valley


Show Dates & Location

April 30 - May 5, 2018
Sturbridge, Massachusetts
Pending AKC approval


Host Hotel

Sturbridge Host Hotel & Conference Center
366 Main Street
Sturbridge, MA 01566


Trophies


Catalog Advertising


More 2018 Specialty info...