- WEBSITE UPDATES -
- REGIONAL CLUBS -

Please contact the RCC Chair to update your Regional Club's information.

- To update Club Contacts -
Regional Club Council Chair

Please contact the BMDCA Calendar Manager to add Regional Club events.

- To add Regional Club Events -
BMDCA Calendar Manager

 

Regional Specialty Shows

Specialty Application

Regional Specialty Results

Specialty Results FAQ

 

♦ Resources ♦

Rescue

Club Formation


 

Did you know about...

- 1968 -

In 1968 the BMDCA was formed.


 


- 1973 -

In November the American Kennel Club granted sanctioned status to the BMDCA.



akc bernese



 

BERNESE MOUNTAIN DOG REGIONAL CLUBS

Contact List For Bernese Mountain Dog Club of Greater Seattle
(Washington, Oregon)

Visit the Club Website

President
Nancy Van Horne
4308 Se 4th Pl
Renton, Washington  98059
425-228-7632
nancy.vanhorne@gmail.com

Vice President
Julie Jackson
16811 Ne 91st Street
Redmond, Washington  98052
206-930-3290
rrbernese@gmail.com

Secretary
Lisa Baldwin
4813 S Frontenac St
Seattle, Washington  98118
206-368-5455
lisa@shiretech.com

Treasurer
Linda Sue Schoenharl
3256 Saratoga Road
Langley, Washington  98260
360-730-1720
snarl@whidbey.com

Director
Michele Guerrini
2403 153rd Ave Se
Bellevue, Washington  98007-6339
425-746-2487
guerrini@aol.com

Director
Irene Patten
1621 11th Ave West
Seattle, Washington  98119-2903
206-282-5963
irenepatten@comcast.net

Director
Marjorie Walter
125 So 54th St
Seattle, Washington  98105
206-985-9887
walter@kiplinglawgroup.com

Rescue
Kim Brady-spooner
253-332-4836
Rescue@BMDCGS.org

Public Education
Lisa Baldwin
206-368-5455
Lisa@shiretech.com

RCC Representative
Terri Zimmerman
253-847-5202
Terrizim@msn.com

Upcoming Club Events

Please see the full events calendar for more complete information.

Saturday April 8
Club Event
Roy, WA

Saturday June 17 12:00 PM
Club Event
Puyallup, WA

Sunday July 30 2:00 PM
Club Event
Bonney Lake, WA 98391

Saturday August 5 1:00 PM
Club Event
,

Saturday September 16
Draft TestGraham, WA 98338

Sunday September 17
Draft TestGraham, WI 98338

Saturday September 30
Club Event
Snoqualmie, WA 98065

Saturday November 11 3:00 PM
Club Event
Renton, WA

Saturday December 9 5:00 PM
Club Event
Seattle, WA


view full list of regional clubs