- WEBSITE UPDATES -
- REGIONAL CLUBS -

Please contact the RCC Chair to update your Regional Club's information.

- To update Club Contacts -
Regional Club Council Chair

Please contact the BMDCA Calendar Manager to add Regional Club events.

- To add Regional Club Events -
BMDCA Calendar Manager

 

Regional Specialty Shows

Specialty Application

Regional Specialty Results

Specialty Results FAQ

 

♦ Resources ♦

Rescue

Regional Clubs - Continued Recognition

Club Formation


 

Did you know about...

- 1968 -

In 1968 the BMDCA was formed.


 


- 1973 -

In November the American Kennel Club granted sanctioned status to the BMDCA.



akc bernese



 

BERNESE MOUNTAIN DOG REGIONAL CLUBS

Contact List For Heart of Michigan Bernese Mountain Dog Club
(Michigan)

Visit the Club Website

President
Jan Tiderington
president@hmbmdc.org

Vice President
Gary Galunas
vicepresident@hmbmdc.org

Secretary
Fred Stauch
secretary@hmbmdca.org

Director
Sherri Start
Sherrieboard@hmbmdc.org

Director
Coral Vanburen
Coralboard@hmbmdc.org

Director
Carla Cook
Carlaboard@hmbmdc.org

Director
Dawn Gibbs
Dawnboard@hmbmdc.org

Director
Laura Wagner
Lauraboard@hmbmdc.org

Rescue
April Van Buren
765-233-2635
info@michiganberneserescue.org

RCC Representative
Cindy Stauch
cstauch@umich.edu

Upcoming Club Events

Please see the full events calendar for more complete information.


view full list of regional clubs