BMDCA JUDGE'S EDUCATION



Parent Club Approved Judge Mentors:

BMDCA Judge's Education — Mentors List
Alaska
Tracy Corneliussen
2751 W. Resolution Bay Circle
Wasilla, AK  99654
907-376-5634
demitrabmd@hotmail.com
Arizona
Denise Dean
AKC Judge # 7044

P O Box 50517
Parks, AZ  86018
928-635-2931
dean7044@gmail.com
Nancy Stewart
AKC Judge # 56265

8650 E. Wood Drive
Scottsdale, AZ  85260
480-443-8824
arizonabmd@cox.net
California
Alisa A. Ebnet
AKC Judge # 47951

1112 Via Zancas
Fallbrook, CA  92028
760-645-3759
ebnetbmd@yahoo.com
Also Judges: Drafting
Ann H. Milligan
AKC Judge # 58841

82-805 Lexington Ave.
Indio, CA  92201
920-822-8174
amilligan@netnet.net
Celia Cuellar
AKC Judge # 58012

11650 Palo Duro Rd
Redding, CA  96003
530-549-4623
berner@frontiernet.net
Frandel Brown
AKC Judge # 7565

19727 E American
Reedley, CA  93654
559-325-0575
seaberdale@aol.com
Colorado
Christine C. Mann
AKC Judge # 92234

2942 Sugar Loaf Rd
Boulder, CO  80302
303-443-2837
bluemoonbmd@earthlink.net
Also Judges: Drafting
Mary Ellen Guy
7065 W. Pineview Rd.
Littleton, CO  
720-344-0471
mary.guy@q.com
Sara L. Karl
AKC Judge # 46219

3106 Westwood Blvd
Colorado Springs, CO  80918
719-534-9056
Karl3106@comcast.net
Valerie Horney
11561 E Dakota Ave
Aurora, CO  80012
303-903-5685
valhorney@comcast.net
Also Judges: Drafting
Connecticut
Abigail (Abby) S. Patrizio
AKC Judge # 97059

60 Pratt Rd
Clinton, CT  06413-2621
860-669-2720
caraby@snet.net
Georgia
Sharon C. Smith
AKC Judge # 5415

7332 Strickland Manor Way
Winston, GA  30187
518-943-6643
sharon@octoberbernese.com
Massachusetts
Deborah Tully
AKC Judge # 93241

P.o. Box 782
Westfield, MA  01086-0782
413-562-7208
dtully@verizon.net
Sandra Walker
AKC Judge # 5115

93 Kingland Rd
Stow, MA  01775
978-562-2554
pettimarq@yahoo.com
Also Judges: Obedience
Maryland
Sandra L. Novocin
AKC Judge # 7332

14311 Shirley Bohn Rd.
Mt. Airy, MD  21771
301-831-5969
santeraken@comcast.net
Maine
Jon Cons
P O Box 422
Georgetown, ME  04548
207-371-9539
southwindbmd@gmail.com
Michigan
Christine McLean
5875 Fisher Road
Jeddo, MI  48032
810-327-6746
skylynbmd1@aol.com
Lori Jodar
2121 Townline Road
Petoskey, MI  49770
231-348-5519
ljodar@chartermi.net
Minnesota
Deborah J. Wilkins
AKC Judge # 18907

20560 Huntington Way
Prior Lake, MN  55372
612-747-4418
abbeyroadbmd@gmail.com
Nancy Mayer
46570 150th Ave
Zumbrota, MN  55992
507-732-5670
jnbmd@hcinet.net
Montana
Teresa (Terry) Thompson
4320 Sierra Drive
Missoula, MT  59804
406-543-6103
mtf@bigsky.net
North Carolina
Dawn Gabig
902 Rollingwood Dr.
Wilson, NC  27896
252-991-5527
Gabig@cableone.net
Nebraska
Sandy Dunaway
1417 9th Avenue
Holdrege, NE  68949
308-995-4149
summitbmd@msn.com
New Jersey
Andrew (Andy) Ritter
AKC Judge # 92968

75 Tumble Falls Rd
Stockton, NJ  08559-1310
908-996-7355
cerri.bmd@att.net
New York
Joanne Leslie Gerow
AKC Judge # 74629

897 Briscoe Rd
Swan Lake, NY  12783
845-292-5949
indianhillbernese@gmail.com
Libby E. Kesner
AKC Judge # 82389

62 Helderhill Rd
Voorheesville, NY  12186
518-765-4933
LEKesner@aol.com
Lilian Ostermiller
P O Box 249
Westtown, NY  10998
845-726-0914
losterm@optonline.net
Linda Seaver
75 Aspetong Road
Bedford, NY  10506
914-234-6024
tschuggen@aol.com
Oregon
Anne Summers
16021 S. Union Mills Rd.
Mulino, OR  97042
503-829-8840
aandgsbmds@molalla.net
Debra Jones
5237 Dumore Dr. Se
Aumsville, OR  97325
503-364-1058
lazyjbernese@msn.com
Pennsylvania
Barrie G. McMath
AKC Judge # 6249

P O Box 567
Springtown, PA  18081
610-346-6355
tennescott@msn.com
Dawn Cox
AKC Judge # 97685

103 Valley View Dr
Hanover, PA  17331-8308
717-637-1679
cox215@comcast.net
Debbie Godfrey
131 Winters Road
Butler, PA  16002
724-282-8217
Godfreyd@mac.com
Margaret McMath
P O Box 567
Springtown, PA  18081
610-346-6355
tennescott@msn.com
Mary R. Dawson
P O Box 21
Valencia, PA  16059
724-898-2862
dawsonM@carnegieMNH.org
Tennessee
Catherine Burlile
5862 Fred Perry Rd.
Springfield, TN  37172
615-384-5367
memories@hughes.net
Texas
Dawn Letry
135 Double Oaks Drive
Double Oak, TX  75077
817-430-2469
CrystalCreek4@juno.com
Virginia
Marjorie Reho
4285 Danielle Lane
Warrenton, VA  20187
540-349-4213
mreho@mitre.org
Vermont
Deborah D. Mulvey
AKC Judge # 38669

P O Box 325
Waterbury Center, VT  05677
802-244-7521
grunberg15@icloud.com
Washington
Gail J. Vogel
AKC Judge # 66435

28610 Ne 19th Avenue
Ridgefield, WA  98604
360-771-5374
gailvo@aol.com
Wisconsin
Jane Haefner
AKC Judge # 6202

W1945 Elder Dr.
Sullivan, WI  53178
262-490-1566
haefner@centurytel.net
Mary Alice Eschweiler
AKC Judge # 15639

32022 W. Hwy. K
Hartland, WI  53029
262-367-6564
sheppatch@aol.com
Also Judges: Drafting
West Virginia
Sandra J. Hawkins
36 Serenity Hill Lane
Kearneysville, WV  25430
304-725-3012
sajanbernese@gmail.com
British Columbia
David R. Denis
AKC Judge # 4599

3186 Hertel Rd
Ladysmith, BC  V9G 1C6
250-245-3064
alpenblick@uniserve.com
Also Judges: Drafting Obedience Rally Obedience



In addition to the names listed above, there are numerous Canadians who visit our National who fit our criteria and are approved BMDCA Mentors. For further information on any mentors or for materials, please contact Deborah J. Wilkins - 612-747-4418.

Thank you for your interest in our breed!


Bernese Mountain Dog