Upcoming Draft Tests & Premium Lists

Host Club

Location

Premium  

Trial Date  

Close Date  

Open to  

Secretary

Blue Ridge Bernese Mountain Dog Club    Hurdle Mills, NC   Premium   Sat Apr 1   Wed Mar 22   All Eligible Laura Gilliam
Blue Ridge Bernese Mountain Dog Club    Hurdle Mills, NC   Premium   Sun Apr 2   Wed Mar 22   All Eligible Laura Gilliam
Bernese Mountain Dog Club of Southern California    Costa Mesa, CA   Premium   Sat Apr 8   Wed Mar 29   All Eligible Kathy Gray
Bernese Mountain Dog Club of Watchung    Quakertown, PA   Premium   Sat Apr 8   Wed Mar 29   All Eligible Sheri Wright Wagner
Bernese Mountain Dog Club of Southern California    Costa Mesa, CA   Premium   Sun Apr 9   Wed Mar 29   All Eligible Kathy Gray
Mason Dixon Bernese Mountain Dog Club    Quakertown, PA   Premium   Sun Apr 9   Wed Mar 29   All Eligible Jill Shaeffer
Bernese Mountain Dog Club of Nashoba Valley    Sturbridge, MA   Sat May 13   Wed May 3   All Eligible Jo Coniglio
Bernese Mountain Dog Club of Nashoba Valley    Sturbridge, MA   Sun May 14   Wed May 3   All Eligible Jo Coniglio
Bernese Mountain Dog Club of the Rockies    Elizabeth, CO   Sat May 20   Wed May 10   All Eligible Sharon Keefer
Bernese Mountain Dog Club of Northeastern Illinois    Plano, IL   Sat May 20   Fri May 5   All Eligible Buffy Cramer-Hammann
Bernese Mountain Dog Club of the Rockies    Elizabeth, CO   Sun May 21   Wed May 10   All Eligible Sharon Keefer
Bernese Mountain Dog Club of Northeastern Illinois    Plano, IL   Sun May 21   Fri May 5   All Eligible Buffy Cramer-Hammann
Heartland Bernese Mountain Dog Club    Polk City, IA   Sat May 27   Wed May 17   All Eligible John Anderson
Heartland Bernese Mountain Dog Club    Polk City, IA   Sun May 28   Wed May 17   All Eligible John Anderson
Bernese Mountain Dog Club of Oregon    Garvais, OR   Fri Jun 2   Sun May 21   All Eligible Gina Craig
Bernese Mountain Dog Club of Oregon    Gervais, OR   Sat Jun 3   Sun May 21   All Eligible Gina Craig
Bernese Mountain Dog Club of Oregon    Gervais, OR   Sun Jun 4   Sun May 21   All Eligible Gina Craig
Northern Arizona Bernese Mountain Dog Club    Parks, AZ   Premium   Thu Jul 20   Fri Jul 7   All Eligible Denise Dean
Northern Arizona Bernese Mountain Dog Club    Parks, AZ   Premium   Fri Jul 21   Fri Jul 7   All Eligible Denise Dean
Bernese Mountain Dog Club of Central Virginia    Crozet, VA   Sat Sep 16   Wed Sep 6   All Eligible Carolyn Smith
Bernese Mountain Dog Club of Central Virginia    Crozet, VA   Sun Sep 17   Wed Sep 6   All Eligible Carolyn Smith
Bernese Mountain Dog Club of Watchung    Bethlehem, PA   Sat Oct 7   Wed Sep 27   All Eligible Diane Cohn
Bernese Mountain Dog Club of the Greater Twin Cities    New Brighton, MN   Sun Oct 22   Wed Oct 11   All Eligible Nancy Mayer
Bernese Mountain Dog Club of the Greater Twin Cities    New Brighton, MN   Mon Oct 23   Wed Oct 11   All Eligible Nancy Mayer


Full Draft Calendar

BMDCA Draft