BMDCA Draft Judges

Approved
Paul Emerson
210 Mill St
Groton, MA  01450
978-448-0072
bernerfur@charter.net
Phil Atkinson
422 Sugar Rd
Bolton, MA  01740
978-779-5201
978-779-0252
bmd@iwindsurf.com
Alison Jaskiewicz
576 Jackson Rd
Mason, NH  03048
603-878-2590
alison@jaskiewicz.us
Barbara Gibson
429 Mill Rd
Edgecomb, ME  04556
207-882-9180
bgibson48@aol.com
 
Sara Steele
101 Naughright Rd
Long Valley, NJ  07853
908-876-9098
steeless@earthlink.net
Julie Bacon
14230 Rehobeth Church Rd
Lovettsville, VA  20180
703-629-4854
Julie@juliebacon.com
Eden Jonas
674 Hawthorne Pl
Creedmoor, NC  27522
919-900-0267
borahbmd@msn.com
Carolyn Crockett
1103 Queensgate Dr
Smyrna, GA  30082
carolyncrockett@charter.net
 
Steve Likevich
8740 Boston Rd
North Royalton, OH  44133
440-237-9572
twinpine@mindspring.com
Sherrie L. Start
2612 N. Summerton Rd
Mt. Pleasant, MI  48858
989-433-2123
winterfest@journey.com
Kathy Berge
11872 G58 Highway
Indianola, IA  50125
515-961-0654
Kathydvm@aol.com
Mary Alice Eschweiler
32022 Highway K
Hartland, WI  53029
262-367-6564
ShepPatch@AOL.com
 
Peggy Granger
W4540 County Rd A
Elkhorn, WI  53121
262-742-3695
stormbmd@gmail.com
Linda Thomas
3316 13th Ave Ct.
Moline, IL  61265
309-797-3489
BMDBaron@qconline.com
Valerie Horney
11561 E. Dakota Ave
Aurora, CO  80012
303-903-5685
valhorney@comcast.net
Christine C. Mann
2942 Sugarloaf Rd
Boulder, CO  80302
303-443-2837
bluemoonbmd@earthlink.net
 
Barry M. Solomon
7334 Plowsher Way
Morrison, CO  80465
303-670-0426
bsolomon@myqci.com
Fay Benson
579 Pine Glade Rd
Nederland, CO  80466
303-258-8361
Wombatfay@gmail.com
Stacy Temples
P O Box 2490
Fort Collins, CO  80522
970-493-3714
satemples@aol.com
Patti Morgan-Davieau
10180 Shoup Rd
Black Forest, CO  80909
719-494-0148
Davieau@aol.com
 
Nancy Fuselier, DVM
8610 Anglewood Ct
Colorado Springs, CO  80920
719-531-7366
nancyfuselier@comcast.net
Mary A. Dowski
8441 W. Highway 52
Emmett, ID  83617
208-365-6020
Madowski@aol.com
Steve Dudley
P O Box 308
Williams, AZ  86046
928-635-1976
s.dudley18@yahoo.com
James Maxwell
3444 Broderick St
San Francisco, CA  94123
415-776-8575
draftndogs@gmail.com
 
Larry Bohlig
5355 Timberland Dr
P O Box 463
Foresthill, CA  95631
510-787-3185
threeberners@sebastiancorp.net
Karyn Beyer
214 Kennedy Dr
Mt. Shasta, CA  96067
530-926-6582
karyn.beyer@gmail.com
Jennifer Brightbill
15860 S. Lucky Ln
Oregon City, OR  97045
503-358-1071
jbrightbill@me.com
Fred Helmbold
9210 Alaska Street Se
Salem, OR  97317
503-581-7416
helmboldswoodworks@gmail.com
 
Nancy Van Horne
4308 Se 4th Pl
Renton, WA  98059
425-228-7632
nancy.vanhorne@gmail.com
Ruth Nielsen
3909 Interlake Ave North
Seattle, WA  98103
206-548-0377
206-632-6202
rnielsen@nielsenlaw.com
Kathe Vasquez
12605 106th Ave, Ct E
Puyallup , WA  98374
310-625-7915
fun4kv@msn.com
Bob Schmidt
23210 Whispering Birch Dr
Chugiak , AK  99567
907-376-2933
bschmidt@akroteq.com
 
Dan Brodigan
P O Box 4346
Palmer, AK  99645
907-746-4416
danbro@mtaonline.net
Phil Chagnon
5411 Maple Rd
Richmond, BC  V7E 1G2
604-272-9929
chagnondoane@gmail.com
David Denis
3186 Hertel Rd
Ladysmith, BC  V9G 1C6
250-245-3064
alpenblick@uniserve.com
Bernadette van Klaveren
2723 Cedar Road
Nanaimo, BC  V9X 1K3
250-758-3908
dbldutch@telus.net
Provisional
Jasen Duncan
2250 Grove Way
Castro Valley, CA  94546
510-886-6843
jasen.duncan@mac.com
     
Apprentice
       
Emeritus
Lisa Ebnet
360-961-3659
ebnetbmd@comcast.net
Christopher Cottle
Box 126
Jamestown, RI  02835
401-423-1898
CJCottle@verizon.net
Beverly H. Barney
P O Box 956
Grantham, NH  03753
603-863-2810
bev@barney.org
Jenny Durrance
232 Mcfalls Cir
Anderson, SC  29621
864-296-3044
jdurrance@peoplesbanksc.com
 
Jim Durrance
232 Mcfalls Cir
Anderson, SC  29621
864-296-3044
Jdurrance3044@charter.net
Lynn Balsiger
135 Gold Bridge Xing
Canton, GA  30114
404-630-6901
ueliparent@aol.com
Ingrid Hubbard
973 Cole Rd
Galloway, OH  43119
614-878-9017
Ingrid.hubbard@yahoo.com
Susan Sanvido
27170 Bagley Rd
Olmsted Township, OH  44138
440-235-3686
sudansfarm@cox.net
 
Kathleen Heun
7131 Hwy D
Allenton, WI  53002
414-488-2112
blueskybmd@hotmail.com
John Griffin
13 S. Hickory Ave
Fox Lake, IL  60020
847-587-5486
Bullvaley@aol.com
Patricia Tackett
13255 Kings Mountain Dr
Balch Springs, TX  75180
972-286-5310
pat_tackett@yahoo.com
Mary Richards
6524 Marshmerry Ln
Evergreen, CO  80439
303-674-0491
mary@maryrichards.biz
 
Jim LaFrom
3825 Woodford Dr
San Jose, CA  95124
408-266-5489
workndog@aol.com